';

VIRTUAL ETF ECONOMIC FORUM

ACTIOINABLE INSIGHTS

Sponsor Exhibits

Learn more about our partners

John Nardozzi
John.Nardozzi@bmo.com • 416-359-7267

Sheldon Quan King
Sheldon.Quanking@bmo.com • 416-359-4841

Esther Choi
Esther.Choi@bmo.com • 416-359-5949

Do you have the tools and information you need to consider all of your opportunities across markets, asset classes, styles or strategies? As indexes and portfolio strategies continue to evolve, you need an index provider who helps you stay well-informed. FTSE Russell is an integral part of the global ETF industry, providing indexing and data solutions to a wide variety of market participants.

Arul Thukral
Arul.Thukral@bmo.com • 416-867-5835

Alexei Vertan
Alexei.Vertan@bmo.com • 438-993-6360

Sa’ad Rana
Saad.Rana@bmo.com • 416-867-5853

Featuring Speakers From

Commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with investments in exchange traded funds. Please read the ETF Facts or prospectus before investing. Exchange traded funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.
For a summary of the risks of an investment in the BMO ETFs, please see the specific risks set out in the prospectus. BMO ETFs trade like stocks, fluctuate in market value and may trade at a discount to their net asset value, which may increase the risk of loss. Distributions are not guaranteed and are subject to change and/or elimination.

BMO ETFs are managed by BMO Asset Management Inc., which is an investment fund manager and a portfolio manager, and a separate legal entity from Bank of Montreal.

®/™Registered trade-marks/trade-mark of Bank of Montreal, used under licence.

This article is for information purposes. The information contained herein is not, and should not be construed as, investment, tax or legal advice to any party. Investments should be evaluated relative to the individual’s investment objectives and professional advice should be obtained with respect to any circumstance.